Board of Directors

Any member of our board can be reached by using our contact form, or calling 814-833-3604  and leaving a message.


Joseph P. Maloney, President

Jack Watts,  Vice President

Michael Sullivan, Executive Director


Sally Kohler

Mike Geiger

Cheryl Mitchell

Joe Pfadt

Greg Henning

Mathew Greene, Ex-officio Board Member

M. Jackie Tammaro, Secretary

Tom Sebald, Treasurer



Matt Wolford

Melinda Meyer

Eric Dahlstrand

Courtney Deimel

Tom New

Alicia Bryant